NICK'S ANNUAL MEMORIAL 8-BALL



OPEN DIVISION

YEAR	CHAMPION	RUNNER-UP	VENUE	ENTRIES
2008	Richard Young	Andrew Simon	Billiard Connection	
2007	Bill MacPherson	Carl Sampson	Billiard Connection	
2006	Dave Boone	Carl Sampson	Billiard Connection	
2005	Carl Sampson	Clayton Dennis	Billiard Connection	
2004	Carl Sampson	Darryl Koziel	Billiard Connection	
2003	Chris Simon	Peter Thompson	Billiard Connection	
2002	Chris Simon	Dale Brimicombe	Billiard Connection	
2001	Andrew Simon	Carl Sampson	Billiard Connection	
2000	Darryl Koziel	Rick Leon	Billiard Connection	
1999	Dave Peters	Bill MacPherson	Billiard Connection	
1998	Dave Boone	Darryl Koziel	Billiard Connection	
1997	Carl Sampson	Brad Doyle	Billiard Connection	