top of page
  • Writer's pictureCue Sports Nova Scotia

Basque Captures 2020 Ryan Ongo 8-Ball Memorial 'B' Division

B Division Event is in the books at the Ryan Ongo. Jeremy Basque ran undefeated through the field to win, dropping last year's winner Dominic Alexander in the final 6-4. Shawn Lesnick and Keir Sylliboy place tied for 3rd in the single knockout event.


bottom of page